Det 670 Participating Schools

OSU - Tulsa
University of Tulsa
Oral Roberts University
Tulsa Community College
Rogers State University
Langston University
University of Central Oklahoma
Northern Oklahoma College

If you attend one of the above schools and wish to participate in Air Force ROTC, you may! To do so, you must apply and get accepted to OSU-Stillwater as a "non-degree seeking" student. This will allow you to register for your respective Aerospace Studies course each semester, to fulfil the mandatory AFROTC curriculum requirements. You will be required to commute to OSU-Stillwater weekly for class and LLAB (usually on the same day) while accomplishing physical training requirements at your school of attendence.

For more information, please contact